• New Rajendra Nagar Raipur (C.G.) 492001
  • +91 8821800200
  • aeawagroup007@gmail.com

Our Team

AEAWA Foundation is managed by a Board of Advisors comprising individuals from diverse backgrounds and expertise. The board is formed for a period of one year and a few independent members of eminence and reputation are nominated each year. Members of this board meet once every quarter.

Mr. Lukesh Baghel

Founder and President

Mr. Kush Chandra

Vice President

Mr. Bheeshm Sahu


Mr. Gopal Jha

Under Secratary

Mr. Ankit Patel


Miss. Deepika Kannojiya

Project Co-ordinator

Mr. Pradeep Rana

Physical Education

Mr. Dev Sahu


Miss Chhaya Singh

Event Organizer

Mr. Rakesh Kushwaha

Technical Expert